Name Job Email Address Extension
Mr. Ken Doshi CPA, Partner kdoshi@doshifinancial.com 101
Ms. Nisha Doshi CPA, CPF, Partner ndoshi@doshifinancial.com
Mr. Bhaarath Reddy CPA, Partner breddy@doshifinancial.com 103
Sastry Sripada Senior Accountant ssripada@doshifinancial.com 104
Hanadi Sahloul CPA hsahloul@doshifinancial.com 105
Lynn Smith CPA lsmith@doshifinancial.com 106
Laura Kaiser Staff Accountant lkaiser@doshifinancial.com 107
Payal Mehta Staff Accountant pmehta@doshifinancial.com 108
Ayesha Malik Staff Accountant amalik@doshifinancial.com 110
Katherine Causey Office Manager kcausey@doshifinancial.com 111
Kelly Hillman Office Assistant khillman@doshifinancial.com 112
Request a Consultation

Doshi & Associates is noted for our strong commitment to integrity and our policy of tailoring our services to the individual needs of each client.

Request a Consultation >>

Send Files

Newsletter Sign Up

Contact Us