Name Job Email Address Extension
Mr. Ken Doshi CPA, Partner kdoshi@doshifinancial.com 101
Ms. Nisha Doshi CPA, CFP, Partner ndoshi@doshifinancial.com 102
Mr. Bhaarath Reddy CPA, Partner breddy@doshifinancial.com 103
Sastry Sripada Senior Accountant ssripada@doshifinancial.com 104
Ryan Kingsbury CPA, Staff Accountant rkingsbury@doshifinancial.com 107
Payal Mehta Staff Accountant pmehta@doshifinancial.com 108
Imad Farhat Staff Accountant ifarhat@doshifinancial.com 109
Ayesha Malik Staff Accountant amalik@doshifinancial.com 110
Katherine Causey MBA, Office Manager kcausey@doshifinancial.com 111
Dawn Douglas Office Assistant ddouglas@doshifinancial.com 112
Complimentary Consultation

Doshi & Associates is noted for our strong commitment to integrity and our policy of tailoring our services to the individual needs of each client.

Complimentary Consultation >>

Send Files

Newsletter Sign Up

Contact Us